[DS] Desert Storm GTA Clan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[DS] Desert Storm GTA Clan

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

[DS]Rizla unban appeal

Go down 
+2
[DS]Loocky
Rizla
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Rizla

[DS]Rizla unban appeal Empty
PostSubject: [DS]Rizla unban appeal   [DS]Rizla unban appeal I_icon_minitimeSun Jul 06 2014, 15:01

When banned?: today, few mins ago

Banned by who?: Loocky

Banned for what?: Aimbot

Official Entry on Ban Log (optional)
( please check at http://dssignatures.4page.info/logs/banned.php ):

Comment(optional): I don't aimbot, here's a few videos of me dueling on lagshoot servers. I've been playing samp since 2008, and it's not hard to shoot a player when your experienced like myself.

there are players way better then me on samp

just look at this

Back to top Go down
[DS]Loocky
Owner
[DS]Loocky

Job/hobbies : Football, Games and Math

PostSubject: Re: [DS]Rizla unban appeal   [DS]Rizla unban appeal I_icon_minitimeSun Jul 06 2014, 16:29

Here is the video

And don't show me that videos from another server where lagshot is enabled , cuz here lagshot isn't enabled + that videos are from april 2014 , january 2014 and december 2013 Smile .
Back to top Go down
Rizla

PostSubject: Re: [DS]Rizla unban appeal   [DS]Rizla unban appeal I_icon_minitimeSun Jul 06 2014, 16:52

[DS]Loocky wrote:
Here is the video

And don't show me that videos from another server where lagshot is enabled , cuz here lagshot isn't enabled + that videos are from april 2014 , january 2014 and december 2013 Smile .

I don't see anything related to "aimbot" in the video

I don't see my aim going back and forth like a aimboter

There's no sniper aimbot on SAMP.

Prove my "aimbot", i'm just a good shooter that's all lmfao
Back to top Go down
Rizla

PostSubject: Re: [DS]Rizla unban appeal   [DS]Rizla unban appeal I_icon_minitimeSat Jul 12 2014, 15:33

so?