[DS] Desert Storm GTA Clan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[DS] Desert Storm GTA Clan

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

[Complain]Admins

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Sasser64

[Complain]Admins Empty
PostSubject: [Complain]Admins   [Complain]Admins I_icon_minitimeFri May 17 2013, 08:44

Im a level 4 admin in a popular server,

Well Its a problem on server that there are many hackers always .
Before i thought more admins would solve it ,
But it changed my mind now Sad

I bought weapons like 350 snipers - tecs etc almost 30 thousand worth of ammo to reach MOH rank.
I reached a mointain in helicoptor and began sniping
And i shot a hacker no damage [HH]
Being a good citizen i reported him to admins
Then i Knifed on him , he got desynced

I kept shooting hacker - No damage again , Then all of sudden Im Tossed up in air - i get my parachute n land , Again the admin tosses me and i Die .

And the hacker plays for 10-15 mins then he was banned.

So dont you guys have smart technique of dropping just a bit to check health hacks ? Why do you kill innocents who report hackers?
and i appeal that plz put experienced admins around who know how to administer.

Server is already messed with hackers, and admins too are killing us unfairly + they dont apologise.
Hope things change >.>

Back to top Go down
[DS]II..R(V)D..II

[DS]II..R(V)D..II

[Complain]Admins Empty
PostSubject: Re: [Complain]Admins   [Complain]Admins I_icon_minitimeFri May 17 2013, 19:39

[Complain]Admins Huh10
huh....that's the way you are reacting and it's our duty to check the reported player and we are experienced enough Smile
Back to top Go down
[DS]Stormy_Wolf
Main Owner
[DS]Stormy_Wolf

Job/hobbies : Software Developer

[Complain]Admins Empty
PostSubject: Re: [Complain]Admins   [Complain]Admins I_icon_minitimeFri May 17 2013, 22:22