[DS] Desert Storm GTA Clan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[DS] Desert Storm GTA Clan

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

[DS]DaRk_RaiN. Muted me for racism? [Complain about an admin]

Go down 
+4
[DS]Jetforce
Warrior
Darkness
Captain_Mani
8 posters
AuthorMessage
?

Admin - [DS]DaRk_RaiN. Muted me for racism? [Complain about an admin] Empty
PostSubject: [DS]DaRk_RaiN. Muted me for racism? [Complain about an admin]   Admin - [DS]DaRk_RaiN. Muted me for racism? [Complain about an admin] I_icon_minitimeFri Sep 28 2012, 11:58

Hiya, I am new to this server. Been here for about three days. Loved the server.

So I was a spy. And was in the Cops team. So some cops were chasing me. First I said them in Team Chat that I am a cop. Then after about 10 minutes, they still kept chasing me. Then I said not to shoot or knife me. And [DS]DaRk_RaiN muted me for racism. -.-
I used "niggas", but I don't think 'nigga' is racism. And I didn't mean anything of a racist, I just call my friends as "niggas". So why the fuck would I get muted? What DaRk_RaiN did was racism. >.<

Check out the logs.

Quote :

[16:05:49] <[TYB]Captain_Mani> [18] omg

[16:05:51] <[TYB]Captain_Mani> [18] niggas

[16:05:53] <[TYB]Captain_Mani> [18] I am a cop

[16:06:02] <[TYB]Captain_Mani> [18] stop shooting and knifing me lol

[16:06:03] ** [JOIN]: ArTnA (id:3) has just joined in [DS]Desert Storm server.

[16:06:04] [ADMIN]: [DS]DaRk_RaiN has muted [TYB]Captain_Mani for 5 minutes [Reason: No racism]

[16:06:07] * [LEFT]: [TOB]Lucas.Mr[LDA] has just left the server.

[16:06:11] [4] admin tell lucas and seil to dont team kill

[16:06:13] {6EF83C}[DS]InfoBot:{FFAF00} Type {FFFFFF}/menu{FFAF00} for Equipment Shop,Radio and Music, Weapons and many more !

[16:06:14] DS NAdmin: You're muted ! You can't talk in chat !